Masque Me

One of my favorite beauty products was a find while I was waiting in line at Sephora.  You know, they have those stands set up with sample-size products that you inevitably put into your basket as a last-minute purchase.

For $15 I grabbed the Boscia Multi-Masking Medley  The kit included four masques to control oil, calm my skin, and illuminate my face.  Well … I certainly need all of that so I was eager to get home and apply the first one.

s1613835-main-hero

I decided to go with the Green Tea Oil-Control Mask.  I don’t have particularly oily skin but it had green tea in it, so I was sold.

 

177L

They come in individual packets with the perfect amount of masque to adequately cover your face.  The consistency was thick and creamy and slightly cooling.  (and a lovely shade of green that brought out the color of my eyes)  I left the masque on until it dried and than I gently peeled it away.  It came off perfectly, almost in one piece.  I was giddy at the results.

My skin was GLOWING.  It felt so clean, almost like I could feel each and every pore take in a gulp of fresh air.

I knew than and there I was hooked.  It took all of my control to not put on the next masque …. but alas I waited a week.

And so it went with the Aluminizing Black Mask (love this one!), the Bright White Mask (your skin instantly brightens) and the Cooling Blue Calming Mask (it actually chills your skin)

 

After doing some research I fell more in love with the Boscia products.   I found out that Boscia was the first 100% preservative-free skincare brand from Japan. (Score!) The benefits they boast about on their website are true.  Your skin looks and feels amazing after using their products.

banner

 

I also love giving these little kits away as gifts to girlfriends and they are the perfect stocking stuff for my sisters.

Kuddos Sephora … your tempting grab-and-go products snagged me hook, line and sinker.

Leave a Reply

