Introducing .. the Zip Pouch by ECO Chic

Introducing the ECO Chic Zip Pouch. The perfect accessory for your Urban Shopping Tote.
The inspiration behind the pouch?   I was tired of my keys and wallet getting buried in my shopping tote.  I decided I had to make a zippered pouch that I could easily put my “essentials” in yet something that I would carry as a clutch … so it needed to be tres chic
 
I just love this fabric.  It’s a gorgeous turquoise faux leather print with hints of light tan throughout.  I paired it with a neutral cotton blend lining and added a splash of color with the zipper in a burnt orange.  The colors are bright but with an earthy feel.  
IMG_0947
 
I designed the small to easily store your phone, keys, money and a few personal items.  (Because I can’t go anywhere without my favorite lipstick!)    The dimensions are 6.5″ x 5″
Retail Price: $19.99 … PRE-ORDER Price: $15
 
The large can store an iPad mini, your toiletries and personal items.  This will be my go-bag when I’m traveling on the weekends and it can easily convert into my clutch. 
The dimensions are 9″ x 7″
Retail Price: $26 … PRE-ORDER Price: $19
 
The expected delivery date is 2-3 weeks but I bet I can crank these out quicker so you can have it in time for spring break.  🙂
Love it?   Hate it?  Let me know what you think.
Be sure to check my Etsy store regularly as I will be making these pouches in a variety of killer fabrics.
 
Leave a Reply

