Get Sh*t Done!

This Is My Year!   I’ve been saying that since 12:01am on January 1, 2016 and I believe it.   2015 was a tremendous year for me.  Lots of twists and turns.  My life was like a few pages from a novel, complete with evil villians and situations you don’t typically find in your everyday life.  Unfortunately there was no knight-in-shining-armor  to swoop in and save me nor was my ending tied up neatly in a bow.  But that’s what this new year is for.

With 2015 in my rear view mirror (and all of the negative things that came along with it), I embrace this new year with a giddy sense of excitement at the many possibilities at hand.  After all, I am reinventing myself and my life.

I think I need to snag some of these awesome and inspiring stationary pieces from Mi Goals.   After all, it’s easier to dream the big dreams when you’re writing them on pretty paper.  : )

Leave a Reply

